planner

First pages of my planner

 

Buon 2016 a tutti!

Finalmente dopo un anno realmente stancante  mi sono meritata una vacanza… Ed infatti ora vi scrivo dal Trentino! Non potrei essere più felice e soddisfatta: decorare l’agenda guardando la neve che scende è davvero rilassante! Così, visto il tempo libero, ho deciso di fare a mano quasi ogni inserto dell’agenda!

Happy new year everyone!

I finally managed to take a break and now i’m in Trentino ( it’s a region well known for its mountains here in Italy)! I can’t be happier, writing my planner pages while watching the snow falling is so relaxing! Moreover, since i have some free time i’m making by myself all the inserts i need for my planner!

 

IMG_2473edited

Non sono mai stata una persona molto precisa e non ho neanche una bella grafia ma fare tutto da sola è un buon esercizio per spingermi a migliorare, anche se a volte è un po’ faticoso! Ho deciso di optare per dei colori natalizi, la Befana è vicina e il mood vacanziero mi hanno spinto a personalizzare anche le pagine della mia settimana in tema!

I’m not really a meticolous girl and i’m not so good at handwriting but i decided to see this as a way to practice (well, it’s a bit frustrating sometimes if i have to tell the truth!), maybe i’ll get better at doodling and writing, who knows?! I decided to use Christmassy colours (red, gold, silver and green) because i wanted my pages to match my holidays!

IMG_2470edited

Trovare il proprio stile, soprattutto quando bisogna riempire da zero delle pagine, non è facile ma sono contenta del risultato! Probabilmente non è dei più ordinati e posso ancora fare di meglio… Ma ogni giorno le pagine diventano sempre più mie e meno impersonali!

I’m also still practice to create my personal style but i’m proud of my planner pages! It’s a bit messy and i can still improve, but day by day my pages become less banal and more creative! I can’t wait to see my progress through the year!

IMG_2471edited

Ho deciso di usare anche un sistema di colori per catalogare ciò che devo fare in base al tempo; fortunatamente non ho ne bisogno al momento ma presto la vacanza finirà e dovrò tornare a tasks ben più complicati!

I’ve also decided to create a colour system to better organize my tasks based on time; i don’t really need it atm since i’m on holidays but it won’t last that long, i’ll need to use it soon!

The Planning Pixie

logo

Rispondi

